Vicki Marsh

Company Name: Long & Foster Real Estate

Categories: Real Estate Agents

12 Reviews for Vicki Marsh

Sort by Search Reviews
Mark Gerhart - 31 March, 2013

Vicki was instrumental in helping us find the perfect home. Being unfamiliar with the area, we relied heavily on Vicki's expertise, and she helped us through the process every step of the way. Even after the transaction, she's always been willing to answer any questions we might have. Would definitely utilize her services again, and recommend her to anyone looking for a top-notch agent.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Taveres Clover - 26 March, 2013

Mrs. Vicki Marsh is a GREAT realtor! She went above and beyond to make sure we found the home we liked and one we could afford. I would recommend anyone looking for a home to her!


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Davis Gardner - 24 March, 2013

She patiently worked with us in finding the right home for the right price for over a year! She was wonderful to work with and I happily recommend her.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Shuntline - 24 March, 2013

Vicki was wonderful! We had added needs in our house search. She was very knowledgeable, and helped us find a house that was just perfect for us. She is a pleasure to work with, and she is our real estate agent for life.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Shaunda Mclean - 24 March, 2013

Mrs. Marsh is a very helpful, knowledgeable and dependable real estate professional. She knows the business and most of all she works for YOU. She's very trustworthy and once she becomes your agent, she's your agent for life. You will not be disappointed in her services.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

4.0
5
Home Buyer - 20 December, 2012

Vicki provided me with excellant service right from the start. She listened to my home needs, and provided me with a list of home opportunities that were specific to those needs. Since I am hard to please (I'm picky), she was extremely patient while I searched for my new home. All and all, it was A+ service!!!


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Kim Grim - 13 December, 2012

Vicki is a great agent! We were first time home buyers and had lots of questions. Vicki is very knowledgeable and was always available for our many questions. She was very flexible with her schedule, always trying to accommodate us and made our first home buying experience fun and easy. We highly recommend Vicki!


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
David & Linda - 13 December, 2012

Vicki is very patient and thorough! She waited while we sold our house and helped us find the right house for us. She knows the area very well. We did a short sale and she was very persistent with the bank and helped us close relatively quickly for a short sale.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Julie Miller - 01 October, 2012

Vicki is a wonderful real estate agent!!! I highly recommend her!!! I tried to sell my home for more than a year and a half, using two agents before her (including the agent who helped me buy it in 2004). When I first hired Vicki, I was a little skeptical of all agents because my previous experience was extremely frustrating, to say the least. After the first month, I knew she was different. She actually listened to me, something I didn’t think real estate agents would do. She was responsive to my needs. She was punctual. She advised us with OUR best interest in mind, and she’s creative. She sold my house in today's buyer's market, and that means a lot!! She went above and beyond typical agent responsibilities and treated me more like a friend than just another client. I received feedback from the people looking at it because she was quick to follow up. That helped me make the adjustments I needed to make. I received emails, phone calls, and packets in the mail from her. I felt like she was keeping me in the loop and that's what I wanted. We knew, without a doubt, that she was doing everything she could do to sell my house. She returned ALL phone calls and emails quickly. I just cannot say enough about her consistency, reliability, and expertise. She is absolutely the best agent I've ever dealt with. Vicki, Feel free to give my contact information to anyone requesting a reference for you. I'll gladly give it. Thank you for everything!!!


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Mr & Mrs Fitzpatrick - 05 September, 2012

"Thank you for the excellent service, professionalism, empathy and passion you have provided me and my family during our recent home search. I have bought and sold several homes, but I have never encountered someone with your zeal and commitment. Needless to say, we are very impressed and thankful and believe that you represent your firm the way it should be represented. We will happily recommend you when someone we know is looking to sell or buy their next home.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
  • 1 to 10 of 12
  • Go to Page
Toggle Chat