Renee Joseph

Company Name: Coldwell Banker

Categories: Real Estate Agents

12 Reviews for Renee Joseph

Sort by Search Reviews
Dr. C. Masse - 11 February, 2014

I can't thank you enough for the skills, professionalism and competence that you displayed in assisting me to find my "perfect" home last September. I thank you so very much for listening and being attentive to the type of home that I was seeking and the locations that would suit my needs. The properties that you showed me were appropriate and relevant and we found my home quickly and efficiently. Also, I continue to be impressed with your tactful manner in dealing with the various Realtors that were contacted during the course of our search.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Mr. & Mrs. R. Seutter - 11 February, 2014

Renee, as you know this was our 4th real estate transaction and we can't begin to express our gratitude for your hard work, dedication, commitment and guidance through every step of the way.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Ashley & Michael Leary - 11 February, 2014

My boyfriend and I were looking to purchase a home fairly quickly. Navy Federal had assigned us Renee and she called us the same day to get started. She went above and beyond her duties as our agent and if it wasn't for her we wouldn't have been able to purchase our home. She helped us find the perfect fit and we couldn't be happier. If you are looking for a real estate agent that genuinely cares about you and finding you the perfect home - Renee is the one!

Thank you again for finding us our perfect starter home. We couldn't be more pleased with your service.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Denise & Randy Yewcic - 11 February, 2014

We loved her!!!!!!!!!!!!

She is a very hard working and caring agent that is dedicated to her clients.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Mr. & Mrs. D. Jarrell - 11 February, 2014

Renee helped us find the perfect price point for our home, and then successfully staged, marketed and sold our home. She provided expert advice on how to show our home. Our house was sold to one of the first potential buyers within the first week of being on the market. Renee was extremely professional and always just a phone call away. We could not be happier with her representation. I would not hesitate to highly recommend her to anyone I know.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Juan Berrios - 11 February, 2014

Renee was always available for us. She was thorough and very kind. Renee walked us through all the steps and never left us wondering what would happen next. We have already recommended her to several friends.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Luis Berrios - 11 February, 2014

We met Renee through a common friend who recommended her to us. Real Estate agents can be quirky creatures and don´t always have the best reputations. Renee was a Godsend from day one; not your typical agent. Extremely responsive, attentive to detail, knowledgeable, she sold our house in less than a month in a neighborhood with lots of competition. Our house sold at full price even though the other houses were listed for less. She then helped us buy a new home and helped us get options at no extra charge. I referred Renee to my son who was looking for a house for his young family. He had some tough requirements even though the money wasn´t plentiful; Renee came through with flying colors. She has become a personal friend who doesn´t forget her clients once the deal is closed. We all work for the money but with her, it goes well beyond that. I wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone in need of real estate help. I would never consider using another agent as long as she´s available!
You wouldn´t be disappointed.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Fenton Family - 11 February, 2014

Our experience with Renee Joseph was wonderful. She met with us and discussed our wants and needs in a home. We talked about the area we wanted to live in. She found several within our price range and met our requirements in a home. She was knowledgeable, pleasant and easy to work with. She was thorough in the paperwork. We would definitely refer anyone looking for a home in the area to Renee.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Josette & Sheb Abi-Nader - 11 February, 2014

We interviewed several real estate agents before deciding on Renee to list our house. Renee worked with us every step of the way. She listened to our concerns and was very helpful throughout the entire process. She sold our house within 50 days. Renee worked so hard to make this happen. We would certainly recommend her to our friends. We are thankful that we chose Rene to be our realtor.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Steve & Susan Nichols - 11 February, 2014

Superb home buying experience!

It was important to us as out of town buyers to have an agent responsive to our needs and travel schedule. We were impressed with Renee´s professionalism, knowledge of the housing market, availability, and willingness to go the extra mile in finding just the right home for us in the Tidewater area.

Is there anything you wish Renee Joseph did differently?
No

How did the agent help in finding the right property for you?
Attentive to our needs and desires in a new home and provided appropriate listings.

How did the agent help to get a good price for you?
Worked with us in preparing reasonable offer for property in desirable location.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
  • 1 to 10 of 12
  • Go to Page
Toggle Chat