L.T. Caplan

Company Name: L.T. Caplan Attorney At Law, PC

Categories: Real Estate Attorneys, Settlement Companies, Settlement Closers

8 Reviews for L.T. Caplan

Sort by Search Reviews
Doug and Patty Johnson - 12 January, 2015

We first met L.T. Caplan a couple of years ago and since that time have come to trust his company with many of our closings. We are extremely satisfied with the quality of service and attention to detail. I highly recommend L.T. to anyone looking for the best real estate attorney in town.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Phillip Rogers - 29 October, 2013

Very good service and friendly! Will continue to use them! Thanks LT!
Google+

Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Butterfly55girl - 15 October, 2013

We closed on our house on late Weds. night. The closing went so smoothly and Mr. Caplan was very engaging. His staff was very nice and made me feel comfortable. I could not get off of work until 6pm and Mr. Caplan stayed late so that we could close. I was very grateful.
YP

Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Tony Horner - 30 August, 2013

I have used the L.T. Caplan Law Firm for consulting on my commercial real estate deals , single family homes flips
rental properties and minor court litigation. I'm impressed with the results in each of these areas so i just had to keep giving him more work in each category.
Thanks L.T. & Staff , for your competence!!
Tony Horner


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Kati Duncan - 30 August, 2013

L.T. Caplan and his staff (especially Karen!) were a breath of fresh air after an arduous home buying process. They were responsive, available, on-time, and worked on our behalf to get the closing done on on the date we needed. I would HIGHLY recommend them and use them again in a heartbeat.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
IndianSummer - 06 August, 2013

Tons of title problems, reluctant seller, but Mr. Caplan somehow cleared everything and closed on time and fees were exactly what we were told. telling all to use this man.
YP

Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Chris Carlson - 31 May, 2013

L.T. and his staff have always provided top notch service to each one of my clients. I would recommend Caplan Legal to all agents - smooth, error-free closings and he works after hours! Thanks L.T!


Was this Review? Useful (1) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Flowergirl1856 - 23 October, 2012

Mr. Caplan and His staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. This was our first house and My husband was away at sea....I had a lot of questions. All were politely and efficiently answered. Mr. Caplan kept me very calm and was patient through my breakdowns. We closed with no trouble and I told my Husband we will use Mr. Caplan for all our refinances in the future.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
  • 1 to 8 of 8
Toggle Chat