Maggie Blankenship

Company Name: Keller Williams Coastal Virginia Chesapeake

Categories: Real Estate Agents

8 Reviews for Maggie Blankenship

Sort by Search Reviews
M. Wirtz - 21 January, 2014

If I was not happy, she was not happy, and she continued to work hard to help find us the home of our dreams. Thank You Maggie!


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Rich Boettcher - 08 July, 2013

When moving in from the NYC area, Maggie was awesome! Maggie listened to our needs and preferences then previewed many homes herself prior to our house-hunting trip, showing us only the ones that best matched our criteria. During the entire process, Maggie was available and helpful and even came to our house a week AFTER the closing to let some workers in to complete some repairs before we totally moved in.

I would recommend Maggie without reservation and would/will use her again should the need arise!


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
David Wolfram - 30 June, 2013

Maggie was very instrumental when I bought and sold my first home in Chesapeake. She was very knowledgable in the process and helped orchestrate everything from inspections, contractors, etc.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
charles hamilton - 22 May, 2013

Maggie was the listing agent for the first house we looked at to buy. We were so impressed that we decided to use her for the remainder of our search, and then used her as our listing agent to sell our current house. She was great in all respects. Very highly recommended by this satisfied customer.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Herbert Foxwell - 19 May, 2013

Very professional! Dedicated to performance and results always responded to any requests in a timely manner. Maggie Blankenship is always welcomed in our home - Herbert Boyd Foxwell & Deborah G Foxwell


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Walter New - 18 May, 2013

Maggie was excellent in meeting all of my expectations as an agent. She was always kind, considerate and very personable. A pleasure to be around and would recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
John Baggio - 18 May, 2013

I have worked with Maggie on a number of occasions. She has always been prompt, courteous, professional and knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Angela S. - 17 May, 2013

Maggie was wonderful to work with, I would be happy to work with her again :) I was the lender on a recent transaction.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
  • 1 to 8 of 8
Toggle Chat