Chris and Carrie Carlson

Company Name: Hampton Roads Realty Pros /eXp Realty

Website: http://www.hrrealtypros.com

Categories: Real Estate Agents, Commercial Agents

73 Reviews for Chris and Carrie Carlson

Sort by Search Reviews
Angela Martin - 14 July, 2011

I would definitely recommend The Carlson Real Estate Group to anyone that needs a realtor. I felt like they were always on my team and that Chris truly had my best interest at heart. He answered any and every concern and questions that I had and was always willing and ready to help. I will definitely use Chris for any other real estate transactions that I have


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
T. Snowden - 11 July, 2011

He was the best realtor we have ever dealt with. We went through trying to purchase 3 homes, and it took him to make our dreams come true.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Stephanie Burkett - 14 June, 2011

We are so extremely grateful to Chris and Carrie Carlson for being patient with us during our house-hunting adventures. They were awesome and we would recommend them to anybody. They both go the extra mile for you and work around your schedule. We worked so closely with them that they have become good friends of ours and will be coming to our housewarming and our wedding. Thank you so much, Chris and Carrie!


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
M. Kolodziejczyk - 18 April, 2011

Chris was a great help in selling my house. Although my house took over 80 days to sell, we worked together to expedite the sale. I would recommend Chris Carlson to anybody moving to the Virginia Beach area. He works well with the military (I am in the Navy). Finally, Chris made the process as smooth as possible. We completed the process of selling my home through email and text messages while I was away!


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
The Teal Family - 15 March, 2011

Chris made my first-time home buying experience an excellent one. His did everything in his power to make my buying decision an easy one. Even though we ran into some problems at closing due to the seller’s part, he was very encouraging and supportive. Hampton Roads needs more realtors like Chris. I am just saying that Chris and his team have a lot of skills and knowledge when it comes to helping a buyer buy their first home and will help you get the best deal! Chris' team went above and beyond to support me when things were going badly due to the seller’s side. With a team like this, you won’t have any worries, and they won’t let you down. Thank you Chris, Matt, for all of your help and going beyond to make my purchase so smooth!


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Denise Wynn - 22 February, 2011

Chris and Carrie are extremely personable individuals. My husband and I were comfortable with the care and concern which they displayed as they worked with us. We were always kept in the loop regarding any possibilities with regard to the property. And when the situation necessitated a firm hand, believe me, 'Chris is the man'. Chris is knowledgeable, energetic, focused, professional, consumer-friendly, trustworthy and will get the job done. My husband and I are very pleased with his job performance and will HIGHLY recommend him to family and friends.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Phillip Armstead - 20 January, 2011

Chris Carlson and his wife Carrie were such wonderful people they made us feel like a part of the family from the first day we met them not only where they great but they were always willing to go out of their way to make sure that we were completely comfortable and happy with our greatest investment yet. We will definitely recommend Chris to our friends and family and everybody that we know who is looking to buy a house in the future.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Douglas Cassell - 18 November, 2010

Chris is an amazing agent. He is on top of his game and responds to inquiries with speed and accuracy. He is very aggressive in getting the price you want for the home you want. He is very responsive to your needs as a buyer and was as professional as they come! I have purchased two homes through Chris and I plan on making my next purchase through him too. I wouldn't' trust it to anyone else! Great job as always


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Lisa Swaner - 17 November, 2010

Chris and Carrie are awesome. When is came to finding us a place to call “home” they both patiently and enthusiastically worked with us, always keeping our personal needs and goals in mind. Chris surpassed any expectations when it came to finalizing the transaction and we’d refer him to any friends or family with any real estate needs in a heartbeat.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Marlesha Sewell - 15 July, 2010

Chris and Carrie are a dynamic duo! My husband and I worried about NOTHING during the process of house searching and then eventually purchasing! They're genuine, kind, and honest! And we were so grateful to have had such a pleasant experience with them and with buying our first home. They're definitely in our address book for keeps and we will refer them to everyone!


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
  • 61 to 70 of 73
  • Go to Page

Video

Toggle Chat