Chris and Carrie Carlson

Company Name: Hampton Roads Realty Pros /eXp Realty

Website: http://www.hrrealtypros.com

Categories: Real Estate Agents, Commercial Agents

73 Reviews for Chris and Carrie Carlson

Sort by Search Reviews
J and Alicia Akerson - 14 May, 2015

J and I had an odd situation. J was stationed in Spain and I was stationed in Hawaii. A military couple separated for 15 months. His follow on was Joint Base Langley-Eustis Sep 14. We planned a little over a year for this big move. However did not know until about June or July, if we wanted to rent vs. buy a home. We inquired through Chris & Carrie Carlson. One of the best FIRST buying experiences we've ever had. When it came down to 2 houses, Chris met up with a couple of our friends and did a open house (recording each house) and we got to see it via internet. We made our decision...a beautiful 5 bedroom 2 full baths, 1 half bath 2.9K sq. ft. J was the first to see the house, he had come back to the states on a family emergency. He loved it and I knew that I'd love it to. We have now been in our home for 4 1/2 months and would HIGHLY recommend Chris & Carrie Carlson for anyone who is looking whether in the area or overseas. 100% Military accommodating as well as understanding! You can't find a better team no matter the situation!


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Jake - 09 May, 2015

I met Chris and Carrie through a classmate. I am extremely satisfied with the service. I highly recommend Chris and Carrie to anyone looking for the best home service professionals. They walked me through the whole process and solved all of the problems caused by a difficult seller.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Lea gust - 17 April, 2015

I met Chris and Carrie through Kazadu. So far I am extremely satisfied with the service. I highly recommend Chris and Carrie to anyone looking for the best home service professionals.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Marlene - 06 March, 2015

I am so happy I chose Chris and Carrie to help me through the tedious and sometimes confusing process of purchasing my first home. I highly recommend them. They make a perfect team.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Warda Alyafei - 13 January, 2015

Awesome is the only word I can use to describe this dynamic dual! They are power closers and will negotiate aggressively for you. I will recommend them to anyone needing to buy or sell a home.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Lantz Codopony - 11 January, 2015

I met Chris and Carrie through a friend who had purchased a house with the expertise help of Chris and Carrie. After searching for a house for half a year with another realtor who didn't listen to my needs/ wants in a house to purchase. We were recommended C & C. In just a week they showed me several houses all meeting the criteria I asked for they were extremely helpful throughout the whole purchasing process hinging invaluable advice during the inspections and not allowing me to jump into a house without having certain things drawn up into the agreement because I was a 1st time home buyer. I was so impressed with them professionally I asked them to sell my house just 3 years later. They then showed the utmost professionalism to just how good they are and the lengths they go to for their clients working day in and out looking at every angle possible to get my house sold. Which they did all while I was not able to be in the area getting me the best price in the short amount of time.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Lorri M. - 05 January, 2015

I met Chris and Carrie several years ago, and have used them as my realtors multiple times. I am extremely satisfied with their customer service and dedication to detail. They have tirelessly shown me many homes and gone out of their way to help in ways they didn't have to. They are very trustworthy and their knowledge of real estate is top-notch!! I highly recommend Chris and Carrie to anyone looking for the best home service professionals.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Jason Copeland - 05 January, 2015

I met Chris and Carrie through Kazadu. So far I am extremely satisfied with the service. I highly recommend Chris and Carrie to anyone looking for the best home service professionals. Chris Has been an excellent Realtor. He is very efficient, and he is very knowledgeable. Also, he is very prompt, and courteous with his clients. I look forward to working with Chris more in the near future.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
A. Vasquez - 04 January, 2015

I met Chris and Carrie through Kazadu. So far I am extremely satisfied with the service. I highly recommend Chris and Carrie to anyone looking for the best home service professionals. They helped us buy our second home, it was fast, and they made us feel like family. I would recommend them to anyone.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Jeffrey and Crystal Miller - 03 January, 2015

I met Chris and Carrie through a referral. So far I am extremely satisfied with the service. I highly recommend Chris and Carrie to anyone looking for the best home service professionals. Chris and Carrie are very helpful and were always available for questions and appointments. They both are very personable and continue the relationship after the sale is over! My son even received a birthday card from them!


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
  • 1 to 10 of 73
  • Go to Page

Video

Toggle Chat