Mark Queener

Company Name: BluSkyy

Categories: Real Estate Agents

12 Reviews for Mark Queener

Sort by Search Reviews
Heather S. - 28 January, 2014

Mark was a great to work with! As first time home buyers he walked us through everything we needed to know, kept us informed, and was always reachable when we had questions. He was very proactive with finding us a place, which made the process quick and painless.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
George A. - 02 December, 2013

As a first time home buyer, Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable in guiding and directing me through the correct home buying process. This guidance was crucial because I took part in utilizing the NACA first time purchasers program, which was EXTREMELY difficult and sloppy, but through it all Mark was able to represent me well with the seller, and build a strong relationship to ensure that our closing finally happened on the 65th day. The contract was originally 45 days but, due to the disorganized NACA process it was delayed 3 weeks, and cost me 1 months mortgage to pay the seller to not cancel the deal. The deal would have definitely fallen through if Mark had not pleaded with the sellers and Realtor.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Saurabh A. - 02 December, 2013

Mark is a very professional and knowledgeable real estate agent. I was referred by my friend who previously bought a house with him. I am glad that my friend referred me to Mark. As a first time buyer, I was nervous and had lots of questions about home buying process. Mark helped us in every step of home buying process including showing different types of houses, loan approval, negotiating price, settlement, home inspection etc. He showed us many houses and helped us in weighing our options with different house types. He is very patient and he was never ever pushy. He was very responsive and always available even on very short notice. We had a very smooth settlement and closing. Overall it was a very nice and pleasant home buying experience. I would definitely recommend him to a friend. Thanks Mark for your help.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Tatiana N. - 26 September, 2013

Mark was great. He really knows the area and the market. We have greatly appreciated his strong negotiation skills. He really helped us to save a lot of money as well as made the whole experience stress free. I would definitely recommend him to my friends.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Stephen S. - 17 September, 2013

We couldn't be happier with the time and effort Mark put in to helping us find and buy our very first home! As first time buyers, his knowledge of the industry and his established relationships with local real estate agents and mortgage lenders allowed us to navigate the local market with ease. Mark was always available on short notice and was in constant contact throughout the home buying process. I will absolutely be recommending Mark in the future!


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Brian W. - 01 July, 2013

Mark is a great real estate agent with a comprehensive understanding of the Northern Virginia real estate market. He was very responsive to my daily e-mails for information on new listings and status updates on offers. For Foreign Service Officers (FSOs) looking for a real estate agent in NOVA who understands the challenges of our lifestyle, Mark is the right person!


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Mehdi A. - 19 April, 2013

Its a pleasure for us to recommend Mark Queener to you. He is extremely knowledgeable agent regarding the housing market in VA as well as in MD. He was very honest, responsive and patient with us. Although we had couples of options both in VA and MD, he was eagerly willing to show the properties at any time and did his best in choosing the right property that meets all our requirements. I will continue to refer him because I am confident he will take care of everything smooth. Also, I will definitely use his services again when needed.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Laura R. - 25 February, 2013

Mark was great and very responsive. He helped us find a house that met our needs as a family and was there every step of the way. He was a great advocate and supporter.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Andrew R. - 30 September, 2012

Mark did a great job helping us to negotiate and close the deal on this house. Would definitely recommend him to family and friends.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Joe M. - 01 May, 2012

Mark was always available when we needed him or had a question about something. We never had trouble getting in touch with him, or getting an answer. Mark was very punctual for every showing and for settlement, always arriving early, which made things much easier for us. He was also helpful in the contract preparation process, and, most important, he listened to us and did what we asked. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs a Realtor to help with the home-buying process.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
  • 1 to 10 of 12
  • Go to Page
Toggle Chat