Kelly Behrens

Company Name: Wainwright Real Estate

Categories: Real Estate Agents

34 Reviews for Kelly Behrens

Sort by Search Reviews
User1099201 - 05 December, 2014

Our landlord informed me that our month to month lease was not being extended because his building permits for new construction on the property were approved, and I had less that thirty days to find a home.

Out of the blue, Kelly returned a phone call from me on a Sunday morning, and spent an extensive amount of time finding out our situation, desires, and needs.

She provided us with spot on listings, and after viewing our first property with Kelly on Tuesday, we were closed 17 days later, a full week less that the thirty days we had to left on our rental. During this hectic and stressful period, Kelly was calm and reassuring and dealt with us in a truly professional way. Knowing our busy schedule, Kelly took it upon herself to coordinate all of the meetings and inspections and was present and looking out for our best interests every step of the way. Her immediate communication between all parties on any and all issues was really appreciated and helpful, and made us know that we were in great hands. We never doubted that everything was being handled thoroughly. Kelly's experience and knowledge in the area was also a big help and the fact that she in that she had worked with the seller's realtor and our lender was a huge comfort. We will definitely be having Kelly over for a celebratory dinner when we are settled and our daughter feels like she has a new big sister. Kelly's work ethic and interpersonal skills are the way we all remember they should be. Just as importantly, she seems to love her job and the chance to help people. We would without reservation give Kelly the highest recommendation for any real estate needs. And if someone asks us now, we can say, " call Kelly Behrens, our realtor."


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Katrina Gillum - 29 September, 2014

Kelly was so helpful. Every time we needed something done, she was right on it! She is excellent at what she does! I will never work with another realtor for as long as I'm in the area.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Ray Pettit - 16 August, 2014

Kelly is one of the most professional agents I have ever had the opportunity to work with. She really cares about her clients and is a bulldog on getting her clients the best home for them and the best deal. I have been her home inspector for years and know first hand of her professionalism towards buyers and sellers..


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
J. Maldonado - 16 August, 2014

Kelly is just the right person to talk to when somebody wants to buy a house. We told her how we would like the house and click!! she made it happens. She really did an excellent job helping us to find and buy our house. She knew the area very well and she was always ready to help!! Until today, we did the closing 10 days ago and she is still calling us to make sure we are doing fine.. THANK YOU VERY MUCH KELLY!


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Douglas Coles - 11 August, 2014

I am very pleased with Kelly Behrens service. I first had my house on the market with another agent. This agent could not sell my house in the six months it was under contract. I then went with Kelly Behrens. She was very honest with me about my house and the process. She was able to supply feedback on the on the house very quickly. She was in constant contact with me with any activity on my house and other comps in the area. She has a great market strategy that worked well for me. I will definitely recommend her to friends and family. If you want someone honest, hardworking, helpful, and committed to sell your house, Kelly Behrens is the agent for you.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Ryan Fleming - 04 August, 2014

She is honest, responsive, knowledgeable, and well versed in the real estate buying and selling process.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
C Gaffney - 04 August, 2014

Kelly is one of the few real estate agents that really cares about the client and will go over and above to make sure that all goes well. She also makes sure that all parties has all paperwork needed for closings. Great to work with.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
VBPat / Happy Home Seller - 02 August, 2014

When my mother passed I was faced with settling her estate and selling her home. During this difficult time I contacted Kelly Behrens to handle this transaction. Her service, professionalism, knowledge of real estate, and compassion were outstanding. The house was sold within a month. She handled all details and negotiations with impressive skill. It was a pleasure to work with such an accomplish agent.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Cathy Lou - 01 August, 2014

I am currently working with Kelly to find my next home. I am very impressed with her market knowledge, her willingness to go to any length to help me, and her patience. I am very particular on what I am looking for in a home, and Kelly always makes me feel comfortable and like I am not bothering her in any way. I was considering another agent before I decided to work with Kelly and I am very glad that I chose her. She fully explained the home buying process before we went out and even started looking for homes. She also explained the different types of homes that are on the market (short sales, foreclosures) and what to expect from the process. I have a great agent and I recommend her to anyone in the market to buy a home.


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
Beth Reese - 31 July, 2014

We feel very lucky that we found Kelly. She really took the time to get to know us in order to help us find the home that suites us in the area we wanted. She is very knowledgeable about the market and all the different aspects about real estate. If she wasn't sure about something she would find out and get back to us as soon as she did. Kelly was very patient with us as we were several months away from being ready to relocate and buy our home. We were very limited on time and when we could look at houses coming from out of town. Kelly took a whole weekend and showed us a lot of different options and because she really got to know us we found the perfect home in the area we wanted to be in. We would definitely recommend Kelly as she was very professional in a very personable way. We truly loved our experience with Kelly!


Was this Review? Useful (0) Report Abuse

5.0
5
  • 1 to 10 of 34
  • Go to Page
Toggle Chat